11 AAOs transferred

KT NEWS SERVICE. Dated: 10/11/2020 12:50:33 AM

JAMMU, Oct 10: The J&K UT government has ordered transfers and postings of 11 Assistant Accountant Officers (AAOs) with immediate effect.
According to the order, Joginder Singh (Assistant Treasury Officer, Treasury Paddar) has been transferred and posted as AAO Block Development Office (BDO) Paddar vice Sonam Tondup, Sanjay Kumar (AAO, Revenue Department, Civil Secretariat) as AAO Directorate General of Accounts & treasuries J&K against available vacancy, Ranjeet Kumar (AAO JKPDC, Civil Investigation Division, Udhampur) as AAO BDO Tikri vice Rajani Sharma and Ashok Kumar, AAO, PW (R&B) Division, Kathua as AAO BDO Mahanpur vice Amrish Sharma.
Anuradha (AAO, Municipal Council, Kathua) has been transferred and posted as AAO PHE Mechanical Division Kathua vice Vandhna Sharma, Des Raj (AAO, Directorate of Audit & Inspections, Jammu) as AAO, PW (R&B) Division, Kathua vice Ashok Kumar, Lekh Raj (AAO, Ravi Canal Construction Division-I, Kathua) as AAO BDO Barnoti against available vacancy and Sonam Tundup (AAO, BDO Paddar) as Assistant Treasury Officer Paddar vice Joginder Singh.
Vandhna Sharma (AAO PHE Mechanical Division Kathua) has been transferred and posted as AAO Municipal Council Kathua vice Anuradha, Rajani Sharma (AAO BDO Tikri) as AAO JKPDC Civil Investigation Division Udhampur vice Ranjeet Kumar and Amrish Sharma (AAO, BDO Mahanpur) as AAO Ravi Canal Construction Division-I Kathua vice Lekh Raj.



The Big Story: Death of Democracy... Read More



Daily horoscope