MNP nominates candidates for Srinagar, Baramulla, Anantnag Seats: Ravinder Raina

KT NEWS SERVICE. Dated: 3/16/2019 12:50:01 PM

JAMMU, Mar 15: Manvadhikar National Party today nominated three senior party leaders for Anantnag , Srinagar and Baramullla parliamentary constituencies for ongoing Lok Sabha elections- 2019.
In a statement, State spokesperson, Ravinder Raina, stated that on the recommendations of State selection committee spearheaded by its State General Secretary (Org) Vinod Kumar Pandita , K.L.Raina (State Secretary) and Vishal Jotshi I/C State , Central elections committee of Manvadhikar National Party headed by its National President R.B.ohja has approved the proposed names of Sanjay Dhar(MNP State President) as Lok Sabha Candidates for Anantnag Parliamentary Constituency,.Nazir Ahmed Sofi for Srinagar and Kifayat Sofi for Baramulla Parlimentary constituencies. respectively.
These are party candiates for ongoing parliament election as approved by the National President R. B. Ohja.



Indian History... Read More



Daily horoscope